Pension Committee

Meeting of held on Wednesday	/, 23 May 2018 at 7.39 p	pm in Council Chamber -	- Town Hall
------------------------------	--------------------------	-------------------------	-------------

MINUTES

Present: Councillors Clive Fraser, Simon Hall, Patricia Hay-Justice, Andrew Pelling,

Simon Brew, Robert Canning, Luke Clancy and Yvette Hopley

Apologies: None

PART A

27/18 Appointment of Chair and Vice-Chair

Appointment of Chair and Vice-Chair Following nominations, the Committee:

RESOLVED:

- (i) That Councillor Andrew Pelling be elected Chair of the Committee for the 2018/19 Municipal Year; and
- (ii) That Councillor Simon Hall be appointed Vice-Chair for the 2018/19 Municipal Year.

The meeting ended at 7.40 pm

Signed:	
Date:	